DROP US A LINE

1127 W 8th St,

Kansas City, MO 64101

ph: 816-421-5988

toll free: 800-821-2382

fx: 816-842-3562

Success! Message received.

Outside Sales Staff

Patrick Enderson

  816-918-9477

  patrick@ckdorman.com

Steve Bloustine

  816-918-9471

  steve@ckdorman.com

Rachel Enderson

  913-219-8362

  rachel@ckdorman.com

Brad Graves

  816-547-3298

  brad@ckdorman.com

Inside Sales Staff

Jennifer Roughton

  816-719-8420

  jennifer@ckdorman.com

Tom Alsop

  816-918-9481

  tom@ckdorman.com

Please email orders to: 

ckdorman@ckdorman.com